MARITIME Cargo Logistics

Frank-P. Heuer

Geschäftsführer
My Hobbies: Endurance Run, Paragliding all over the world

Doing Forwarding because :
It’s exactly what I like to do, different persons, nationalities, mentalities, worldwide challenges and perfect colleagues.
That keeps me going …

Frank-P. Heuer

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 28 40 58 – 58
E – Mail: Frank.Heuer@maritimegroup.de

Natalie Goehring

Verkauf & Marketing
My Hobbies : Horse Riding, Taekwondo, Travelling

Doing Forwarding because :
I like working in a great team, which is always enthusiatic in doing the best job we’re able to offer. It’s never getting boring because working with different people and nations is an every day opportunity … and sometimes a challenge.

Natalie Göhring

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 28 40 58 – 43
E – Mail: Natalie.Goehring@maritimegroup.de

Veronica Salzmann

Gefahrgut - Import
My Hobbies: Taekwando and cruising with my MINI Cabriolet

Doing Forwarding because :
It´s the first job where I can combine my affinity for precise working and getting in touch with several personalities all around the world.

Veronica Salzmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 28 40 58 – 47
E – Mail: Veronica.Salzmann@maritimegroup.de

Anastasia Steinke

Buchhaltung
My Hobbies: Taekwondo and my dog

Doing Bookkeeping because: I like to work with figures and I am interested in finance.
Today I’m handling all bookkeeping and financial issues at the Group.

Anastasia Steinke

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 28 40 58 – 52
E – Mail: Anastasia.Steinke@maritimegroup.de

Stefan Plewka

Shipping Export

Stefan Plewka

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 28 40 58 – 42
E – Mail: Stefan.Plewka@maritimegroup.de

Arthur Kugel

Shipping Import FCL and LCL

Arthur Kugel

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 28 40 58 – 48
E – Mail: Arthur.Kugel@maritimegroup.de

Pascal Lagerpusch

Shipping Export / Dangerous Goods

Pascal Lagerpusch

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 28 40 58 – 45
E – Mail: Pascal.Lagerpusch@Maritimegroup.de

 

Victoria Geiling

Shipping Import / Dangerous Goods

Victoria Geiling

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 28 40 58 – 41
E – Mail: Victoria.Geiling@Maritimegroup.de

 

Sascha Krause

Shipping Export / Dangerous Goods

Sascha Krause

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 28 40 58 – 46
E – Mail: Sascha.Krause@Maritimegroup.de

 

GermanEnglish